Pacific Rim: The ugliest and most skillfull Blowjob Ninja ever!

The best awful movie you’ll ever watch.

Allow yourself to experience adrenalin camp. This is the most awesome shitty movie ever. Don’t take it seriously. My only regret is to not have had hallucinogenics on my first viewing of this movie. It’s nearest and best competitor was the remake of The Blob. The sheer campy cliché of it all was heart-poundingly overpowering. I loved it. Your mileage may vary. Watching this movie was like an encounter from the most-skillful and ugliest blowjob ninja ever.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Pacific Rim: The ugliest and most skillfull Blowjob Ninja ever!

  1. CMrok93 says:

    Good review Francis. Had a fun time with this one, even if I was a bit disappointed by how lame the characters were.

    • Francis Roy says:

      The characters were archtypal, which I think might be one of the reasons why it might be forgiven. The effects and actions are well worth it though. I think that the intent was to bring anime to life, which might be another reason to forgive it.
      Unlike They Live, which tried to be a serious movie, but earn it’s merit though a solid concept and campiness, I think that it went for a high-tech Army of Darkness approach. I think, in a way, that it’s precisely because they didn’t try too hard that it worked. My 2 cents, I know nothing of making movies and as an arm-chair critic, all I can say is that I had a fun time watching it and I’ll probably buy the DVD. And in the end, isn’t that what they were going for?

Leave a Reply

