Slate’s Lexicon Valley is an excellent podcast

Slate Magasine: Lexicon Valley logo

I’m taking a short break from dealing with men’s issues to refresh my mind with something entirely apart. I’ve discovered a new podcast called Lexicon Valley.

The show is well produced in all respects. The show excels at everything, from the basics of sound engineering, to the topics at hand, very entertaining hosts, a novel format, the content itself–and of course the excellent use of language. I think that I’m going to learn a lot from this series.

I encourage you to listen and judge for yourself.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

