Not All Feminists Are Like That

I stand by every word that Victor Zen has said in this video. It is an accurate representation of my thoughts and response to:

  • Not All Feminists Are Like That
  • That’s not “real” Feminism
  • That’s not “my” Feminism
  • They’ve got it all wrong
  • Let me tell you what Feminism is really about…

Frankly, I’m tired of the subject of Feminism. If I harp on it lately, it’s because my current project demands that I expose myself to much of it. I look forward to getting back to the topic of Men’s Rights on its own.

Thank you, Dear Reader, for your patience on the matter.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

