Sexual Consent Forms

Now why didn’t I think of this?

Tagged

4 thoughts on “Sexual Consent Forms

  1. I’ve had pre-printed consent forms in my desk for several years now. I never thought of making a video of getting girls to sign it.

    Also that First Girls “Fuck You”,
    he really should have said “I want to, and that’s why you need to sign the form”

    Lastly, wow did he actually get girls to sign the form? I should look at being more upfront with the consent forms.

  2. Tarnished says:

    But would they hold up in a court of law?
    That’s the real question.

  3. caprizchka says:

    I think a notary might be warranted.

Leave a Reply

